TitleWhy Do Birds Sing? (Australian Tour Edi.)
VariantsIncludes Used To Be Single & 6 Post Cards

Track Listing

  • American Music
  • Out The Window
  • Look Like That
  • Do You Really Want To Hurt Me?
  • Hey Nonny Nonny
  • Used To Be
  • Girl Trouble
  • He Likes Me
  • Life Is A Scream
  • Flamingo Baby
  • Lack Of Knowledge
  • More Money Tonight
  • I’m Free

Used To Be (Disc 2)

  • Used To Be
  • Dance Motherfucker Dance (Live)
  • Promise (Live)
  • To The Kill (Live)

*Includes 6 Black & White Post Cards
*Includes “Used To Be” CD Single w/ “Why Do Birds Sing?” In Cardboard Sleeve