TitleOriginal Album Series
LabelsSlash, Rhino

This Box Set contained 5 Albums each held in a carboard sleeve with original Album Art. Only released in Europe, the disc art was generic.

Track Listing

Violent Femmes

  • Blister In the Sun
  • Kiss Off
  • Please Do Not Go
  • Add It Up
  • Confessions
  • Prove My Love
  • Promise
  • To The Kill
  • Gone Daddy Gone
  • Good Feeling

Hallowed Ground

  • Country Death Song
  • I Hear The Rain
  • Never Tell
  • Jesus Walking On The Water
  • I Know It’s True But I’m Sorry To Say
  • Hallowed Ground
  • Sweet Misery Blues
  • Black Girls
  • It’s Gonna Rain

The Blind Leading The Naked

  • Old Mother Regan
  • No Killing
  • Faith
  • Breakin’ Hearts
  • Special
  • Love & Me Make Three
  • Candlelight Song
  • I Held Her In My Arms
  • Children Of The Revolution
  • Good Friend
  • Heartache
  • Cold Canyon
  • Two People


  • Nightmares
  • Just Like My Father
  • Dating Day’s
  • Fat
  • Fool In The Full Moon
  • Nothing Worth Living For
  • World We’re Living In
  • Outside The Palace
  • Telephone Book
  • Mother Of A Girl
  • Lies
  • See My Ships

Why Do Birds Sing?

  • American Music
  • Out The Window
  • Look Like That
  • Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
  • Hey Nonny Nonny
  • Used To Be
  • Girl Trouble
  • He Likes Me
  • Life Is A Scream
  • Flamingo Baby
  • Lack Of Knowledge
  • More Money Tonight
  • I’m Free

Cover Photo: Getty Images
This Compilation (P) & (C) 2011 Rhino Entertainment Company,
a Warner Music Company. All Rights Reserved. Marketed By Rhino
Entertainment Company. Unauthorized copying, hiring, lending, public
performance, and broadcasting of this recording prohibited.

Manufactured in the EU