TitleLove Love Love Love Love
LabelsAdd It Up Productions

Track Listing

  • Love Love Love Love Love

Legendary trio Violent Femmes have recorded their first new music for 15 yrs. A 4 track ep, initially released on champagne vinyl for record store day then on CD and digitally in June. The band are currently recording a new album for the Autumn and will be touring (including the UK).
April 18th on Vinyl, June 2nd on CD and digitally.
[email protected] /07754 043 291

Love Love Love Love Love
written by Jake Brebes (c) 2015 Sony/ATV Tunes LLC (ASCAP)

Violent Femmes and the Horns of Dilemma:
Gordon Gano – Vocals, Guitar
Brian Ritchie – Acoustic Bass Guitar, Vocal
Brian Viglione – Snare, Tranceaphone, Percussion, Vocal
John Sparrow – Cajon
Jeff Hamilton – Dobro, Mandolin, Ukulele, Cabasa, Vocal
Blaise Garza – Bass Saxophone, Piano

All Instruments and lead vocals recorded live together in one room, in one take, on New Year’s eve


(p) and (c) 2015 Add It Up Productions