TitleHappy New Year
LabelsAdd It Up Productions

Track Listing

  • Happy New Year Next Year
  • Love Love Love Love Love
  • Good For/At Nothing
  • Fast Horses

Love Love Love Love Love written by
Jake Brebes (C) 2015 Sony/ATV Tunes LLC (ASCAP)
All other compositions written by Gordon Gano (C) 2015 Gorno Music (ASCAP)
(P) & (C) 2015 Add It Up Productions

Violent Femmes and The Horns of Dilemma:
Gordon Gano – Vocal, Guitar
Brian Ritchie – Acoustic Bass Guitar, Vocal
Brian Viglione – Snare, Tranceaphone, Percussion, Vocal
John Sparrow – Cajon
Jeff Hamilton – Dobro, Mandolin, Ukelele, Cabasa, Vocal
Blaise Garza – Bass Saxaphone, Piano

All instruments and lead vocals recorded live together in one room, in one take, one New Year’s Eve.

Produced by Chris Townend
Mixed by Chris Townend and Jeff Hamilton
Assistant Engineers: Stewart Long, Jake Long
Recorded at Red Planet Studios, Hobart, Tasmania
Mixed at Wight Light On The Mountain, Tasmania
Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound, NYC

Album Artwork: Brian Viglione
Band Photo: Duncan Giblin

Management: Tom Sarig, Esther Creative Group Booking.
North america: Frank Riley, Highroad Touring
Europe: Paul Boswell, Free Trade
Australia: Tim Pittman, Feel Presents

Special Thanks: Dominic Engel for Fast Horses film, David Boyles, Darren Brown, Brian Miller, Peter Garea, Martin Blackwell, Maton Guitars, In Tune Picks, Top Shelf Music, Schlagwerk Percussion, Yamaha Drums, Vic Firth, and Zildjian Cymbals.