TitleFreak Magnet (Shout! Promo)
LabelsShout! Factory

Track Listing

  • Hollywood Is High
  • Freak Magnet
  • Sleepwalkin’
  • All I Want
  • New Generation
  • In The Dark
  • Rejoice And Be Happy
  • Mosh Pit
  • Forbidden
  • When You Died
  • At Your Feet
  • I Danced
  • I’m Bad
  • Happiness Is
  • A Story
  • Rejoice And Be Happy (Live, bonus Track)
  • Freak Magnet (Live, bonus track)
  • Positively 4th Street (Live, bonus Track)

Album notes
The Violent Femmes:
Brian Ritchie (vocals, guitar, shakuhachi, keyboards, bass, percussion);
Gordon Gano (vocals, guitar);
Guy Hoffman (vocals, drums, percussion).

Additional personnel: Pierre Henry.
Producers: Violent Femmes, Warren Bruleigh, Pierre Henry, Tom Grimley.
Engineers include: Martin Brass, Bil Emmons, Warren Bruleigh.