TitleFreak Magnet (Promo Advance)

Track Listing

  • I’m Bad
  • Freak Magnet
  • All I Want
  • Rejoice And Be Happy
  • I Wanna See You Again
  • I’m Nothing
  • Positively 4th Street
  • A Story
  • Happiness Is
  • Forbidden
  • Mosh Pit
  • Yes Oh Yes
  • When You Died
  • Requiem
  • Reckless Stones

Acutely personal songs and a saucy attitude have made the violent Femmes a staple of the Music scene since they burst out of Milwaukee in 1983 and they’ve reigned ever since. Experimental, discordant and often dark the songs are enduring, as evidenced by such classics as “Blister In The Sun” “Kiss Off” and “Gone Daddy Gone” now, with their first full Length release in 4-years, the trio forges new Ground that is sure to astound, bewilder and raise the expectations of a whole new league of Violent Femmes Fans.


Violent Femmes Are:
Gordon Gano: Guitar, Vocals
Brian Ritchie: Bass, Vocals & all other Instruments
Guy Hoffman: Drum, Vocals

Produced by Violent Femmes and Warren Bruleigh except
“A Story” and “reckless Stones” Produced by Pierre Henry
“Forbidden” produced By Violent Femmes and Tom Grimley

Copyright 1998 Interscope Records.
All right reserved.

For Promotional use only. Not For Sale
Manufactured in the USA by universal Music & video distribution Inc