TitleFilm Noir
LabelsMind The Magic
Cat#MTM 005

Track Listing

  • Prove My Love
  • To The Kill
  • I Hear The Rain
  • Country Death Song
  • Hallowed Ground
  • I Came For Your Woman
  • Confessions
  • It’s Gonna Rain
  • Ugly
  • Gimmie The Car
  • Jesus Walking On The Water
  • I Held Her In My Arms
  • Black Girls
  • Faith
  • Add It Up
  • Caberet

*Cabaret is a little intro that leads into Blister in the Sun
*”To The Kill” Mislabeled, Actually “Promise”

Recorded Berlin, Germany Oct. 12th, 1984.