TitleDance Motherf…..
LabelsSoft Deal Records

Track Listing

  • Blister In The Sun
  • Flamingo Baby
  • Gimmie The Car
  • Ugly
  • Jesus Is Alright
  • Gone Daddy Gone
  • Waiting For The Bus
  • I Ain’t Gonna Wait
  • Add It Up
  • Kiss Off
  • Dance Motherfucker

*Plain white Sleeve with pieces of paper including both sides of the 1st ed. and a notice for the 2nd ed. glued to front & back.
*Limited pressing of 200 copies Hand Numbered.

Live Somewhere in Germany in the winter of ’84
Soft Deal Records

“To Satisfy The requests of many fans:

This is the long awaited 2nd edition of the almost legendary “Dance Motherfucker” Album. The Violent Femmes Live at their very best.”

This is a limited edition of 200 Copies

Once again presented by
“Soft Deal Records”

Your Copy is No 141