TitleThe Mercy Seat
LabelsSlash, London, Wounded Bird
FormatLP, CD
Cat#9 25600-1, 828 073-1, SLAP 23, WOU 5600

Track Listing

  • Let Me Ride
  • Soul On Right (Jesus Laid His Hands On Me)
  • Don’t Forget About Me
  • I Don’t Need Nobody Else (But Jesus)
  • He Said
  • Get Up (When The World Comes Tumbling Down)
  • I Am A Pilgrim
  • I’ve Got A Feeling
  • Let The Church Roll On / I Won’t Be Back
  • Mother Talking